Find a Clinic

This list is provided for reference purposes only based on the information available to Helius and does not constitute an endorsement of any provider. The determination to use any provider is solely the responsibility of the patient.

Jeff Ramsey, PT
NEA Baptist Clinic
4800 East Johnson Ave
Jonesboro, AR 72401
P: 870-936-0140
Patricia Bobryk
UCHealth SportsMed Clinic - Yampa Valley Medical Center
1024 Central Park Drive
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
P: 970-871-2370
patricia.bobryk@uchealth.org
Giselle Werner, MPT
585 Kenwood Drive SW
Vero Beach, FL 32968
giselle@gisellewerner.com
https://www.gisellewerner.com/
STEP Therapies, Inc.
75 W. Viking Drive, Suite 101
Little Canada, MN 55117
P: 651-766-0080
https://steppt.com
Dr. Mitchell Kohlhaas, PT, DPT
Cornerstone Physical Therapy & Wellness
600 Julian Lane, Suite 660
Arden, NC 28704
P: 828-684-3611
F: 828-684-3612
https://cornerstoneptnc.com/
Grace Dayanghirang
901 W Main St.
Freehold, NJ 07728
P: 732-294-2700
grace.dayanghirang.dpt@gmail.com
Jill Rea
Progression Physical Therapy of Princeton
601 Ewing St, B9
Princeton, NJ 08540
P: 601-454-3536
jill.rea.pt@gmail.com
Julie Streeter
URMC: Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Physical Therapy
901 Lac De Ville Blvd, Bldg D, Suite 250
Rochester, NY 14618
P: 585-341-9200
julie_streeter@urmc.rochester.edu
https://www.urmc.rochester.edu/physical-medicine-rehabilitation/physical-therapy.aspx
Kate Menke
Northwest Rehabilitation Associates
3270 Liberty Rd S
Salem, OR 97302
P: 503-371-0779
kate@northwestrehab.com
Rachel Morton
Performance Therapy Institute
1625 Westgate Circle, Suite 175
Brentwood, TN 37027
P: 615-942-9259
rachelm@performancepttn.com
https://performnashville.com/location/physical-therapy-brentwood-tn/
Kathy Bolstorff
St. David’s Rehabilitation Hospital
1005 East 32nd Street
Austin, TX 78705
P: 512-544-8045
Kathy.bolstorff@stdavids.com