Find a Clinic

Click or tap on the red shaded state to reveal a list of locations.

These clinics are provided for reference purposes only based on the information available to Helius and does not constitute an endorsement of any provider. The determination to use any provider is solely the responsibility of the patient.

Please note this list is not all inclusive. Contact Helius at 1 877-564-0008 or inquiries@heliusmedical.com to inquire about the clinics near you.

Zoom in on the blue pinpoint icon with your fingers if you have a touchpad mouse, or click on the + or - buttons.

These clinics are provided for reference purposes only based on the information available to Helius and does not constitute an endorsement of any provider. The determination to use any provider is solely the responsibility of the patient.

Please note this list is not all inclusive. Contact Helius at 1 877-564-0008 or inquiries@heliusmedical.com to inquire about the clinics near you.

Jeff Ramsey, PT NEA Baptist Clinic
4800 East Johnson Ave Jonesboro, AR 72401
870-936-0140
Patricia Bobryk UCHealth SportsMed Clinic - Yampa Valley Medical Center
1024 Central Park Drive Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-871-2370 patricia.bobryk@uchealth.org
Kaila Morin Gaylord Specialty Healthcare
8 Devine St North Haven, CT 06473
203-230-9226 kmorin@gaylord.org
Giselle Werner, MPT
585 Kenwood Drive SW Vero Beach, FL 32968
giselle@gisellewerner.com
TryAbility Neurorecovery Center
3140 Finley Rd, Suite 400 D Downers Grove, IL 60515
331-775-2813
Katie Housam ATI Physical Therapy
221 W Day Rd Mishawaka, IN 46545
574-256-9420 katie.housam@atipt.com
Elisha Hardesty Parkview Randallia Hospital
2200 Randallia Dr Fort Wayne, IN 46805
260-373-3202 elisha.hardesty@parkview.com
Shelly Roller Galaxy Brain and Therapy Center
5060 Jackson Rd, Suite D Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-627-8001 mroller@galaxybraincenter.com
STEP Therapies, Inc.
75 W. Viking Drive, Suite 101 Little Canada, MN 55117
651-766-0080
STEP Therapies, Inc.
750 2nd St NE, Suite 106 Hopkins , MN 55343
651-766-0080 megan@steppt.com
Dr. Mitchell Kohlhaas, PT, DPT Cornerstone Physical Therapy & Wellness
600 Julian Lane, Suite 660 Arden, NC 28704
828-684-3611 828-684-3612
Kristianna Flores-Vitti UNC REX Raleigh Outpatient Rehabilitation
2709 Blue Ridge Rd Raleigh, NC 27606
919-784-4696 kristianna.giannico@unchealth.unc.edu
Grace Dayanghirang Centrastate Physical Therapy
901 W Main St. Freehold, NJ 07728
732-294-2700 grace.dayanghirang.dpt@gmail.com
Jill Rea Progression Physical Therapy of Princeton
601 Ewing St, B9 Princeton, NJ 08540
601-454-3536 jill.rea.pt@gmail.com
Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Ave, Bldg 8 White Plains, NY 10605
914-597-2262
Rehabologym Corp
580 White Plains, Suite 120A Tarrytown, NY 10591
914-603-8600 info@rehabologym.com
Julie Streeter URMC: Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Physical Therapy
901 Lac De Ville Blvd, Bldg D, Suite 250 Rochester, NY 14618
585-341-9200 julie_streeter@urmc.rochester.edu
Kate Menke Northwest Rehabilitation Associates
3270 Liberty Rd S Salem, OR 97302
503-371-0779 kate@northwestrehab.com
Phoenix Physical Therapy
1116 Horsham Road Ambler, PA 19002
215-646-2064
Rachel Morton Performance Therapy Institute
1625 Westgate Circle, Suite 175 Brentwood, TN 37027
615-942-9259 rachelm@performancepttn.com
Christina Monti Results Physiotherapy
4320 Harding Rd, Suite 900A Nashville, TN 37205
615-292-1253 Christina.monti@resultspt.com
Audrey Rose Duterte Access Rehab and Wellness Center
11110 Bellaire Blvd, Suite 240 Houston, TX 77072
888-880-9525
Kathy Bolstorff St. David’s Rehabilitation Hospital
1005 East 32nd Street Austin, TX 78705
512-544-8045 Kathy.bolstorff@stdavids.com
Pinnacle Performance II, Inc
1515 South 1100 East Salt Lake City, UT 84105
801-583-5692
Marquette University Neuro Recovery Clinic
604 N 16th St., Cramer Hall, Rm 104 Milwaukee , WI 53233
414-288-6122 neurorecoveryclinic@marquette.edu

Map of area clinics